Виза талантов международного уровняВиза талантов международного уровняВиза талантов международного уровня

Виза талантов международного уровня

  • Виза для талантливых и перспективных людей
  • Срок действия визы до 5 лет
  • Визу можно продлить на срок от 1 до 5 лет
  • Заявитель должен быть одобрен аккредитованной организацией
  • Не нужно подтверждать финансовую состоятельность
  • Возможность получить ВНЖ через 3 или 5 лет

 

С февраля 2020 года британская иммиграционная служба отменила визу Tier 1 (Исключительного таланта).  Вместо нее введена новая виза таланта международного уровня (Tier 1 Global Talent Visa). 

Новая категория — Global Talent Visa предназначена для талантливых и перспективных людей в области науки, цифровых технологий, искусства и культуры, желающих приехать в Великобританию для работы в соответствующей области.

 

Вы можете подать заявку на получение визы, если вы работаете в одной из подходящих областей и являетесь признанным профессионалом или исключительным талантом в этой области, либо работаете в рамках проектов британского фонда исследований и инноваций (UK Research and Innovation) одобренных для получения этой визы. Чтобы претендовать на получение визы таланта, заявители должны получить одобрение от одной из аккредитованной организации.

 

Подачи заявки проходит в два этапа. Сперва вам необходимо подать заявку онлайн. Вы можете быть одобрены в области науки, техники, медицины, гуманитарных наук, цифровых технологий, искусства и культуры (включая кино и телевидение, дизайн одежды и архитектуру). Если вы подаете заявление в качестве специалиста по цифровым технологиям, вам также нужно будет получить одобрение Tech Nation. Рассмотрение заявки может занять до 8 недель.

 

Каждый подтверждающий орган имеет свой набор критериев, но в любом случае вам будет нужно предоставить убедительные доказательства своей работы и поддержку со стороны экспертов в своей области.

 

Если ваша заявка будет одобрена, вы получите подтверждающее письмо. Далее вы можете подать заявление на визу. Это необходимо сделать в течение 3 месяцев с момента получения подтверждающего письма.

 

Срок действия визы 

 

Срок действия визы будет зависеть от того, на какой срок вы подали заявление. Вы можете подать заявление на визу сроком от 1 до 5 лет. Если вы хотите остаться в Великобритании на срок больший, чем указывали в заявлении, вы можете подать на продление визы. Нет никаких ограничений на то, сколько раз вы можете подать заявку на продление. Как и при первоначальной подаче заявки, виза может быть продлена на срок от 1 до 5 лет.

 

Обладатели визы таланта международного уровня, которые продолжают соответствовать требованиям для продления визы и демонстрируют достаточное знание английского языка и времени проживания в Великобритании, имеют право подать заявление на ПМЖ (Indefinite leave to remain). Как скоро вы сможете подать заявку зависит от того, в какой категории вы находитесь:

 

  • Виза исключительного таланта: через 3 года;
  • Виза исключительного таланта в области науки: через 3 года;
  • Проекты в рамках UK Research and Innovation: через 3 года;
  • Виза исключительного таланта в области искусства, культуры или цифровых технологий: через 5 лет.

 

В необходимый период проживания на территории Великобритании  может быть включено время, которое вы проживали по следующим категориям виз: Global Talent, Innovator, Tier 1 (за исключением Tier 1 (Graduate Entrepreneur) и Tier 1 (Post-Study Work)), Tier 2 (за исключением Tier 2 (Intra-Company Transfer)).

 

Что вы можете и не можете делать

 

Если вы проживаете в Великобритании по визе таланта, то вы можете:

 

  • Работать по найму или в должности директора, или быть самозанятым;
  • Менять работу без повторного согласования заявки на визу;
  • Быть волонтером;
  • Перевести с собой своих иждивенцев (супруга и детей в возрасте до 18 лет).
     

К сожалению, вы не сможете:

 

  • Иметь доступ к государственному финансированию;
  • Работать врачом или стоматологом будучи студентом;
  • Работать в качестве профессионального спортсмена или тренера.

 

 

Время рассмотрения заявки

 

Заявки могут быть поданы за пределами Великобритании. Если вы проживаете в Великобритании по визам Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 5 (временный работник – GAE), start-up или innovator, то вы также сможете подать заявление на эту визу находясь в стране.

 

Как только вы получите одобрение заявки, самое раннее время подачи заявления на визу — 3 месяца до запланированной даты поездки.

 

После того, как ваше заявление было подано и вы посетили визовый центр для регистрации ваших биометрических данных, вы получите решение в течение 3 недель. Также есть возможность внести дополнительную плату, чтобы заявление рассмотрели быстрее, однако эта услуга доступна не везде.

 

Бесплатная консультация

Заполните форму обратной связи, и наш специалист свяжется с Вами, чтобы предложить лучшие варианты.
Обязательно к заполнению
Удобный способ связи
Дополнительная информация

Хотите подать документы вместе с семьей? Уточните количество человек.

Thank you!
We are processing your enquiry

Our consultants will contact you soon

Global Talent visaGlobal Talent visaGlobal Talent visa

Global Talent visa

  • Visa for talented and promising individuals
  • Visa is valid up to 5 years
  • Visa can be extended for a period between 1 – 5 years
  • Applicant must be endorsed by the relevant endorsing body
  • No maintenance fund requirement
  • Global Talent visa leads to ILR after 3 or 5 years depending on the category

 

Following the abolition of the Tier 1 (Exceptional Talent) visa in February 2020, the UK visas and Immigration introduced the Global Talent visa. The Global Talent visa will be an option for talented and promising individuals in the fields of science, digital technology and arts and culture wishing to come to the UK to work in said their relevant field. 

 

You can apply for a Global Talent visa if you work in a qualifying field and have been endorsed as either a recognised leader, known as exceptional talent, as an emerging leader, known as exception promise or under the UK research and Innovation endorsed funder option. To be considered for the Global Talent visa, applicants must gain an endorsement from one of the endorsing bodies engaged by the Home Office.

 

The application process takes place across two stages. You first need to apply to be endorsed online. You can be endorsed in the fields of science, engineering, medicine, humanities, digital technology, the arts and culture (including film and television, fashion design and architecture). If you are applying as a digital technology specialist, you will also need to apply directly to Tech Nation. Applications for endorsements can take up to 8 weeks. 

 

Each endorsing body has its own set of criteria, but in each case you will need to provide substantial evidence of your work and support from experts in your field. 

 

If your application is successful, you will receive an endorsement letter. Once you have this letter, you can then make the application for the visa. You must do this within 3 months of receiving your endorsement letter.

 

 

How Long is the Visa For

 

The length of your visa will depend on how long you applied for. You can apply for a visa for between 1 to 5 years. The choice is down to each applicant. If you wish to stay longer than anticipated, you can also apply to extend your visa. There is no limit as to how many times you can apply for an extension. Similar to the initial application, each extension can last for a period between 1 – 5 years.

 

Global Talent visa holders who continue to satisfy the requirements for an extension and demonstrate sufficient knowledge of the English language and life in the UK are eligible to apply for indefinite leave to remain. How soon you can apply for settlement depends on which category you are in:

 

  • Exceptional talent visa: 3 years
  • Exceptional talent endorsement in science: 3 years
  • Endorsement under the UKRI endorsed funder scheme: 3 years
  • Exceptional promise endorsement in either arts and culture or digital technology: 5 years

 

The relevant continuous period can include time spent in the following immigration categories: Global Talent, Innovator, Tier 1 (excluding Tier 1 (Graduate Entrepreneur) and Tier 1 (Post-Study Work)), Tier 2 (excluding as a Tier 2 (Intra-Company Transfer)).

 

 

What you can and cannot do

 

If you reside in the UK on a Global Talent visa, you can:

 

  • Work – either for an employer, as a director or be self-employed
  • Change jobs without needing to reapply
  • Do voluntary work
  • Bring your dependants (partners and children under 18 years old)

 

Unfortunately, you will not be able to:

 

  • Have access to public funds
  • Work as a doctor or dentist in training
  • Work as a professional sportsperson or sports coach

 

 

Processing Times 

 

Applications can be made from outside the UK. If you are in the UK and your current leave is under Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 5 (Temporary Worker – GAE), start-up or innovator categories then you will also be able to apply for this visa from inside the UK.

 

Once you have obtained an endorsement, the earliest you can apply for your visa is 3 months before your planned travel date.

 

Once your application has been submitted and you have attended the Visa Application Centre to enrol your biometrics, you should receive a decision within 3 weeks. There may be options to pay an additional fee to receive a faster decision, however this service is not available at every location.

Book a Free Consultation

Fill in our contact form and one of our immigration experts will reach out to you shortly.
Required information
How do you wish to be contacted
Additional information

Are there any family dependents applying with you? If yes, please specify the total number of applicants.

Thank you!
We are processing your enquiry

Our consultants will contact you soon