PhonePointОтправить заявку

Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро

Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро
Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро - 2
Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро - 3
Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро - 4
Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро
Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро - 2
Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро - 3
Современные резиденции в Палайо Фалиро - 4

€320,000

Тип недвижимости
Апартаменты
Спальни
2
Площадь
от 95 м2
Статус строительства
2 квартал 2021 г.

Назначить просмотр

Игорь Немцов
Эксперт по инвестициям в недвижимость, руководитель московского офиса
+7 (910) 468 35 92
Забронировать
Download PDF
Golden visa big
+ Второе гражданство
Объект подходит для программы ПМЖ и второго гражданства
Читать полностью

Современные реконструированные резиденции в фантастическом месте в Палайо Фалиро. Отель Палайо Фалиро удобно расположен недалеко от гавани Флисвос и проспекта Сиггру, обеспечивая легкий доступ к центру Афин и порту Пирей. За 20 минут вы можете сесть на паром до островов Эгейского моря или искупаться на одном из его пляжей!

 

Международный аэропорт Афин находится всего в 30 минутах езды по проспекту Посейдонос. Прогуливаясь по самому центру Палайо Фалиро, Вы попадете в парк Флисвос, гавань для яхт или на пляж для купания.

 

Супермаркеты, рестораны, магазины, бары и кафе, музеи и культурные центры, это место подарит Вам неповторимые ощущения и качество жизни. 150 метров до супермаркета, 250 метров до школы, 200 метров до трамвайной остановки, 300 метров до торговой зоны, 350 метров до детской площадки. Близлежащие достопримечательности: Культурный центр имени Ставроса Ниархоса, Олимпийский комплекс прибрежной зоны Фалиро и парк Флисвос, а также гавань для яхт на заднем плане побережья Палео Фалиро.

 

Набережная города находится в пешей доступности для резидентов Палео Фалиро. Отправляйтесь на пробежку, прокатитесь на велосипеде или просто расслабьтесь, совершив прогулку, наслаждаясь одним из лучших видов на Саронический залив. Существующие с 2008 года, парк Флисвос и игровая площадка являются крупнейшими в своем роде в Юго-Восточной Европе. Купайтесь в кристально чистых водах Лагониси и принимайте солнечные ванны на этом прекрасном побережье и пляжах.

Расположение

Квартиры в этом комплексе

2 bedroom
€320,000
Спальни
2
Площадь
95 m2
Цена за кв.м.
€3,400

Search

Information made available on this website in any form is for information purposes only. It is not, and should not be taken as advice. You should not rely on, or take or fail to take any action based upon this information. Please do not disregard professional advice or delay in seeking advice because of something you have read on this website. Astons professionals will be pleased to discuss any specific questions you have.

Modern residences in Palaio Faliro

340,980
USD
  • USD
  • EURO
  • GBP

Property Type

Apartments

Bedrooms

2

Total area

From 95m²

Construction completion

Q2 2021

Arrange a viewing

Tamara Chetcuti

Tamara Chetcuti

Property Consultant

ID#: GC013. Further information and photos are available on request.

Modern, renovated residences, at a fantastic location in Palaio Faliro. Palaio Faliro is conveniently situated close to Flisvos marina and Syggrou Avenue, providing easy access to Athens center and the port of Piraeus. In 20 minutes you can be in a ferry to the Aegean islands or go swimming at one of its beaches!

Athens International Airport is also just a 30 minutes drive, through Poseidonos Avenue. Right in the heart of Palaio Faliro, taking a relaxing walk will get you to the Flisvos Park, Marina or beach for swimming.

Super markets, restaurants, shopping, bars and cafes, museums, and cultural centers, this location will give you a unique sensation and quality of life. 150m Supermarket, 250m Public School, 200m Tram. 300m Shopping Area, 350m Playground. Nearby Attractions: Stavros Niarchos Cultural Center seaside avenue, Faliro Olympic Complex and Flisvos park and marina in the background Palaio Faliro seaside.

In walking distance, residents of Palaio Faliro can access the waterfront of the city. Gorunning, ride your bike or just relax by taking a walk while having one of the best views of Saronic gulf. Established in 2008, Flisvos Park and Playground is the largest of its kind in Southeastern Europe. Swim in the crystal clear waters of Lagonisi and enjoy the sun in this beautiful coastline scenery and beaches.

Map Location

Related Properties

Filter

Country

Any

City

Any

Property type

All properties

Bedrooms

Any

Price

Any
Sort by

Arrange a viewing

Tamara Chetcuti

Tamara Chetcuti

Property Consultant

Back to top →
Cancel
Cancel
Request a call back

Personal immigration expert will answer all your questions in detail and offer the best solution for your needs.

Personal real estate agent will answer all your questions and offer the best properties for your needs and budget.

    Required information







    ✓ Valid

    How do you wish to be contacted?

    PhoneEmailTelegramWhatsApp

    Additional information



      Required information







      How do you wish to be contacted?

      PhoneEmailTelegramWhatsApp

      Additional information

      OK

      This website uses cookies. View our Privacy Policy to find out more

      OK
      Cancel