布达拉斯独家超现代三卧室起的独栋别墅

Cyprus icon
普罗塔拉斯
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons

此处房产符合投资获得塞浦路斯公民资格要求

阅读更多
Thumb prop banner delete
价格

$885,000

房产类型
独栋别墅
处理时间
六个月
房产尺寸
132平方米起
目前工程状态
正在施工中

隐藏在布达拉斯安静区域Paralimni的全新及超现代开发案

 

豪華別墅790,00歐元+VAT

根据要求可提供更多资讯及照片

 

这些别墅独特而超现代,拥有别致的设计和僻静的观景,周围围绕着宁静的海岸线和下方的城市景观。傍晚,可看见不远处布达佩拉著名的日落,整个区域沐浴在温暖的金色阳光下。每栋别墅都是精心设计的,拥有干净,直线的闪亮白色外观。石头元素的装饰,与岛上传统的乡村住宅呼应。精心设计的切口与错综复杂的木质百叶窗,让海风自然地吹入整个家中。这些精巧的设计使阳光洒落在家中每一个角落,营造出自然与创新的完美结合。

 

该开发案中建议的这两栋豪华的私人别墅位于Paralimni 一个宁静而安详的地方。该地点与岛内外的高速公路网路有良好的连接。布达佩拉和佩内拉的海滩仅几分钟之遥。该项目包含了两种建筑类型,A型和B型。两种别墅都有两层楼,较高楼层可从外部楼梯通往屋顶花园。该屋顶花园包含了休憩与烤肉区域。每间别墅都拥有私人的专属泳池,无遮蔽的屋顶休息室和地面楼层的烤肉区域。

 

A型建筑包含了三间卧室,其中两间配有全套卫浴设备和一间干湿分离的淋浴间。B型建筑则拥有三间配有全套卫浴设备的卧室及另外一套客人使用的厕所。两种类型的别墅皆包含了一个宽敞的开放式厨房,用餐区域和客厅,另外还设有屋顶的阳台,户外用餐区及休闲空间。每栋别墅亦有专属的私人停车位,周围更环绕着郁郁葱葱的绿地,享受塞浦路斯最美丽海滩的全景。

 

别墅的开发项目使用了自然材料,创造了对称与简洁,并保有别墅附近的土地的敏感性。木材与石头的使用更替外部及内部的功能增添了美感。项目设计中的自然纹路都经过精心设计,使得别墅与周遭的自然环境相得益彰。大片窗户与推拉门让居民得以拥有一览无遗的美景,并且通过对附近景观的深刻觉醒,增加别墅的隐蔽性。

 

  • Icons property
    卧室皆配有全套卫浴设备
  • Icons cyprus  valid for life
    每棟別墅配有49平方米的芬芳屋頂花園
  • Icons high quality lifestyle
    活水游泳池
  • Icons one visit
    靠近布達拉斯及佩內拉海灘

塞浦路斯房地产投资

  • 递交申请后180天拿到护照
  • 在欧盟任何地方生活,工作和念书
  • 最短投资期间-五年
  • 免签证旅行至全球170个国家
  • 无需实际居住的简便程序
Thumb thumb img

Exclusive ultra-modern 3+bedroom villas in Protaras

Cyprus icon
Protaras
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons
Astons

This property qualifies for Cyprus citizenship by investment

Read more
Thumb prop banner delete
Price

$885,000

Property type
Villa
Processing time
6 months
Area
from 186 sqm
Construction status
Under Construction

New and ultra-modern development tucked away in a quiet part of Protaras, Paralimni.

 

Luxury villas from €790,000 + VAT

ID #: CP010. More information and photos available on request.

 

These villas are exclusive and ultra-modern, offering chic design and a secluded viewpoint surrounded by a tranquil sea horizon and the cityscape below. In the distance, the famous sunsets of Protaras can be seen by evening, bathing the entire area in golden rays of warm light. Each villa is thoughtfully designed, featuring clean, straight lines and a sparkling white exterior adorned with stone elements reminiscent of the island’s traditional village homes. Carefully crafted cut-outs and intricately positioned timber louvers allow the sea breeze to ventilate the entire home naturally. The sunlight that shines through from these features illuminates every corner of the villas, creating a fusion of nature and an innovative design.


The two luxury, private villas proposed for development are in a quiet and serene area in Paralimni. The location is well-connected to a network of highways across and within the island. The beaches of Protaras and Pernera are just a moment’s drive away. The project consists of two building typologies, Type A & Type B. Both villas have two floors, with the upper floor enabling direct access to a roof garden through an external staircase. The roof gardens include sitting and grill areas. Each villa has its own private pool, uncovered lounge terrace and a barbecue area on the ground floor.

 

Type A consists of three bedrooms, two of which have full en-suite facilities and a separate WC with shower. Type B consists of three bedrooms with full en-suite facilities and a guest WC. Both villas contain a spacious open plan kitchen, dining and living space along with a covered veranda and outdoor dining and lounge areas. Each villa has its own private parking, and is surrounded by lush greenery and awe-inspiring panoramic views of the most beautiful beaches in Cyprus.


The use of natural materials in the villa developments creates a symmetry and simplicity which is sensitive to the land around the villas. The installation of wood and stone features adds beauty to the functionality of the exteriors and interiors. Natural textures in the project design are thoughtfully incorporated so the villas and the natural beauty around them complement one another. Large windows and sliding doors open residents up to uninterrupted views beyond, complementing the secluded privacy of the villas with a profound awareness of the nearby landscape’s expansiveness.

 

Discover our Cyprus Citizenship by Investment Program.

  • Icons high quality lifestyle
    Overflow swimming pool
  • Icons cyprus  valid for life
    Each villa boasts a 49 sqm luscious roof garden
  • Icons property
    Bedrooms with full en-suite facilities
  • Icons one visit
    Close to the beaches of Protaras and Pernera

Cyprus Property Investment:

  • Passport in 180 days from application submission
  • Live, work and study anywhere in the EU
  • Minimum Investment period – 5 years
  • Visa-free travel to over 170 countries worldwide
  • Simple process with no residency required
Thumb img