immigrationimmigrationimmigration
英国签证与移民

英国移民法的所有方面。
英国入境许可申请,签证延期,定居和归化入籍。
个人和企业的迁移机会。

请联系我

英国签证与移民

 

我们可以在创新、创业和投资签证、工作许可、ILR、担保许可申请、英国公民身份、配偶签证、上诉和拒签等领域提供高水平的专业意见。我们帮助个人和企业迁移至英国,为最复杂的移民案件提供可靠的帮助。

 

欧盟公民在英国的自由出入预计将于2021年1月31日结束。漫长的脱欧谈判仍在继续,如果所有欧盟公民希望合法留在英国,他们必须保护自己在英国的居住权。无论您需要申请预居留、定居身份还是永久定居,我们都为您提供英国脱欧后的移民流程全程协助。

 

英国签证和移民服务:

 

Tier 1 投资移民 — Tier 1 Investor

Tier 1(投资者)签证是为愿意在英国投资200万英镑以上的富人设计的,是获得英国居住权的最有效途径。

首次的签证有效期为3年4个月,如果符合所有条件,可以申请延长2年。

在符合申请条件的情况下,2-5年内可以申请无限期居留(ILR), 5-6年内可以申请公民身份。可根据投资额选择加速结算方案——两年后1000万英镑可获得ILR,三年后500万英镑可获得ILR。

创业签证 — Start-up visa

创业签证类别针对的是首次在英国创业的新企业家,对初始资本投资没有要求。

成功的申请者将获得2年的签证。在此之后,他们会进入创新者的行列,可能延长他们在英国的停留时间,进一步发展他们在英国的业务。在创业路线下没有签证延期。

要获得创业者签证,申请人必须首先获得被内政部批准的认证机构的认可,确认他们的业务是创新的、可行的和可扩展的。

创新者签证 — Innovator Visa

“创新者签证计划”针对的是有经验的,希望在英国建立或经营一家企业的创业者。在这种方式下,申请人需要证明一个创新的,可行的和可发展的商业想法,并且是由内政部批准的认可机构背书。除了一些例外,申请人应该至少有5万英镑的资金来投资他们的企业。

最初的签证有效期为3年。3年后,创新者可以申请延长3年的居留时间,也可以在英国永久定居。

首席代表签证 — Sole Representative

海外代表签证(也称为首席代表签证),可以授予个人为总部不在英国的公司高管,且该公司正计划在英国建立代表处,该人被任命为唯一的英国公司代表。这种类型的签证不需要投资,但是需要满足一系列的要求。

海外商务代表的签证初始可获得3年的入境许可,并可再延长2年。在英国居住5年后,申请人可以申请在英国永久定居。

Tier 2(普通)签证 — Tier 2 (General) visa

为了申请Tier 2通用签证,申请人的雇主必须持有担保执照,这使得英国公司可以雇佣非欧盟国家公民。

Tier 2 (普通)签证是技术工种来英国就业的主要签证途径。申请人需要获得有执照的担保人提供的工作机会,担保人将确认他们能够胜任被聘用的工作,以及是否有资格获得签证。

初始签证的有效期最长为3年。随后可以申请延期,再延长2年。移民将有资格在5年后申请无限期居留,并在首次进入英国后6年后获得公民身份,前提是所有要求都得到满足。

Tier 2(公司内部调动) — Tier 2 (Intra-company Transfer)

Tier 2公司内部转移签证(ICT)适用于国外的雇员,想要调动到他们公司的英国分公司工作。申请人必须有至少12个月在公司工作的经验,他们的年薪超过73,900英镑,才能在英国工作。

还有一个选择是,作为专业职位的毕业培训生,转到该公司的英国分公司。申请人必须是应届毕业生,并在海外雇主有至少三个月的工作经验。

Tier 2 雇主担保许可 — Tier 2 Sponsorship licence

希望从欧洲经济区(EEA)以外聘用高技能移民工人的英国雇主,必须获得英国内政部颁发的担保许可证。

担保许可的有效期为四年,如公司希望继续担保任何非欧共体国民,可获延长。雇主持有担保牌照,便可向合资格的工人发出担保证明书,这是雇员申请Tier 2工作签证时的强制性规定。

欧盟落户机制 — EU Settlement Scheme

在英国离开欧盟后保护你在英国的居住权。对于居住在英国的欧盟和瑞士公民以及他们的家人来说,有一个特定的欧盟解决方案,在英国退欧之后,让申请人有机会保护他们在英国的居住权。

如果已经在英国居住了5年或更长时间,申请人将被授予“定居身份”(无限期居留)。如果他们在英国居住不到5年,他们将被授予“预定居身份”。这给了申请人在5年居留期限之前的有限界定,之后他们可以申请无限期留在英国。

伴侣和家庭签证 — Partner and Family Visas

这类签证适用于那些伴侣或配偶是英国公民或定居英国的申请人,他们打算留在英国与配偶一起居住。

那些居住在欧洲经济区以外,并拥有真正的婚姻或民事伴侣关系的申请人,有资格获得配偶签证或英国伴侣签证的居留许可。

欧盟、欧洲经济区或瑞士公民可以与家人一起申请欧盟定居计划,在2021年6月30日后继续居住在英国。在成功申请后,他们将有权获得定居或预定居身份。

无限期居留 — Indefinite Leave to Remain

被批准无限期留在英国(ILR)的申请人,也被称为移民,可以留在英国,在英国生活、学习和工作,而不受停留时间限制。此外,他们将有资格在ILR获得批准的12个月内申请英国国籍,获批将取决于是否满足获得国籍的要求

对于那些在英国连续居住一段时间并符合签证类别资格的人,英国政府将给予他们无限期居留的许可。

英国国籍 — British Citizenship

如果申请人已经移居英国一段时间,根据他们的情况,通过入籍申请公民身份是可能的。最受欢迎的入籍方式是获得无限期居留后,继续连续居留12个月。根据申请是否基于与英国公民的婚姻或民事关系,入籍成为英国公民的要求可能有所不同。以合伙人身份提出申请的人士,可获豁免持有ILR连续十二个月。

只有当申请人证明他们符合某些法律要求,且内政大臣批准入籍申请时,才能做出授予公民身份的决定。

要求回电

如果您需要专家的顾问指导请联系我们

在阿斯顿,我们始终提供全面的服务,根据您的实际情况来指导每一个环节。我们确保您的申请会得到专业的代理, Immigration UK,以避免任何延误,并确保它符合所有的规定。 Immigration UK (阿斯顿英国移民服务)是由律师监管局(SRA)授权注册的英国移民律师事务所提供,在英国移民事务的各个方面为投资者、企业家和企业客户提供帮助。

Thank you!
We are processing your enquiry

Our consultants will contact you soon

immigrationimmigrationimmigration
UK Visas & Immigration

All aspects of UK Immigration law. UK entry clearance applications,
visa extensions, settlement and naturalisation.
Personal and Corporate relocation.

Request a call back

UK Visas and Immigration

 

UK visas including Tier 1 Investor, Innovator, and Start-up Visa, Work Permits and Tier 2 Visas, Sponsorship License Applications, Partner and Family Visas, Permanent Settlement, British Citizenship and Personal and Corporate Relocation to the UK.    

 

As the free movement of EU nationals is expected to end by 31 January 2021 and the lengthy course of Brexit negotiations continues to progress, all EU nationals must protect their UK residence rights if they wish to remain lawfully in the UK. Whether you need to apply for pre-settled, settled status or permanent settlement, we offer full assistance with the UK immigration process after Brexit. 

 

 

UK Visas and Immigration services:

 

 

 

Tier 1 Investor

The Tier 1 (Investor) visa has been designed for wealthy individuals willing to invest £2 million + in the UK economy, and is the most efficient route to obtaining temporary UK residence.

The initial visa is granted for 3 years and 4 months, then an extension for 2 years can be applied for, providing all criteria are met.

Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR) can be applied for in 2–5 years and citizenship in 5–6 years, subject to the eligibility criteria. An accelerated settlement option is available and dependent on the amount of invested capital – £10 million leads to ILR after 2 years, or £5 million for ILR in 3 years.

Start-up visa

The Start-up visa category is aimed at new entrepreneurs starting their first UK business, and has no requirements for initial capital investment.

Successful applicants are granted a 2 year long visa. Following this, they may be able to progress to the Innovator category to extend their stay and further develop their businesses in the UK. There is no visa extension available under the Start-up route.
To qualify for the Start-up visa, applicants must first obtain an endorsement from a Home Office-approved endorsing body, confirming that their business is innovative, viable and scalable.

Innovator Visa

The Innovator visa route is aimed at experienced entrepreneurs seeking to set up or to run a business
in the UK. Under this route, applicants are required to demonstrate an innovative, viable and scalable business idea which is supported by a Home Office approved Endorsing Body. With some exceptions, applicants should have access to at least £50,000 to invest in their business.

The initial visa is granted for a period of 3 years. Innovators will be able to apply to extend their stay after 3 years, for a further 3 years, or they can settle permanently in the UK.

Sole Representative

The overseas representative visa (also known as the sole representative visa), can be granted to individuals that hold a senior position within a company whose headquarters are outside the UK, when the company is planning to set up UK representation, and where this individual is appointed as the sole UK company representative. No investments are required for this type of visa, however there are a set of requirements to be met.

Initial Representative of an Overseas Business visa grants entry for 3 years which can be extended for another 2 years. After 5 years residing in the UK, applicants can apply for permission to settle permanently in the UK.

Tier 2 (General) visa

In order to apply for a Tier 2 general visa, an applicant’s employer must possess a sponsorship licence, which enables UK companies to employ non-EEA nationals.

The Tier 2 (General) visa is the main UK visa route for skilled workers coming to the UK to take up employment. Applicants will need to have a job offer from a licenced sponsor, who will confirm that they can do the job they are hired for, and whether it qualifies them for a visa.

The initial visa is granted for a maximum of 3 years. A subsequent extension can be applied for, for an additional 2 year period. Migrants would be eligible for Indefinite Leave to Remain in 5 years, and for citizenship after 6 years, following initial entry to the United Kingdom and provided that all the requirements are being met.

Tier 2 (Intra-company Transfer)

The Tier 2 Intra-company Transfer visa (ICT) is for skilled workers in a foreign country, who want to transfer to a job at the UK branch of their company. Applicants must have a minimum of 12 months experience working at their company, unless they are being offered a salary of £73,900 + a year, to work in the UK.

There is also the option of transferring to the UK branch of the company as a Graduate Trainee for specialist roles. To be eligible for such a transfer, applicants need to be a recent graduate with at least 3 months experience with their employer overseas.

Tier 2 Sponsorship licence

UK employers looking to hire highly skilled migrant workers from outside of the European Economic Area (EEA) must obtain a UK Sponsorship Licence issued by the Home Office.

A sponsorship licence is granted for an initial period of four years and may be extended if the company wishes to continue to sponsor any non-EEA nationals. By holding a Sponsorship Licence, the employer can issue a Certificate of Sponsorship (COS) to suitably qualified workers, which is a mandatory requirement for employees when applying for Tier 2 Work visa.

EU Settlement Scheme

Protect your residence rights in the UK after the UK leaves the EU. For EU and Swiss citizens and their family members who are living in the UK, there is a specific EU Settlement Scheme, giving applicants the chance to protect their residence rights in the UK, even after Brexit.

Applicants will be granted ‘Settled Status’ (Indefinite Leave to Remain), if they have resided in the UK for 5 years or more, They will be granted ‘Pre-Settled Status’ if they have resided in the UK for less than 5 years. This gives applicants limited leave up until their 5-year residence limit, after which they can apply for indefinite leave to remain in the UK.

Partner and Family Visas

This visa category is for applicants who seek to join their partner or spouse, who is a British citizen or has settled status, and resides with them in the UK.

Those applicants who are based outside of the European Economic Area and are in a genuine marriage or civil partnership, may be eligible for permission to stay on what is known as a spouse visa, or a UK partner visa.
EU, EEA or Swiss citizens can apply, along with their family, to the EU Settlement Scheme to continue living in the UK after 30 June 2021. Following a successful application, they will be entitled to either settled or pre-settled status.

Indefinite Leave to Remain

An applicant who is granted Indefinite Leave to Remain (ILR) in the UK, also referred to as Settlement, can remain in the UK, live, study and work in the country without any limitations imposed on the length of their stay. Furthermore, they would become eligible to apply for UK citizenship in 12 months, once ILR status has been granted, dependent on meeting the citizenship requirements criteria.

Indefinite Leave to remain is granted to those who have spent a qualifying period of continuous residence in the UK and also meet the eligibility criteria for their visa category.

British Citizenship

Applying for citizenship by naturalisation may be possible if the applicant has moved to the UK for a specified period, depending on their situation. The most popular way to become naturalised is to hold Indefinite Leave to Remain status for a continuous period of 12 months. Depending on whether or not applications are made on the basis of marriage or civil partnerships with a British citizen, the requirements for naturalisation as a British citizen can differ. Those applying as a partner, are exempt from holding ILR for a continuous 12-month period.

A decision can only be made to grant citizenship if applicants demonstrate that they satisfy certain legal requirements, and that the Home Secretary grants a naturalization request.

Request a call back

If you require professional and expert help please contact us today

At Astons we always provide a comprehensive service, guiding you through each and every part of your case. We make sure that your application is expertly represented to avoid any delays, and ensure that it fulfils all the regulations. Astons UK Immigration services are provided by our expert business partner, an established UK immigration law firm, authorised and registered by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA), and assisting investors, entrepreneurs and corporate clients in all aspects of UK immigration matters.

Thank you!
We are processing your enquiry

Our consultants will contact you soon